Skip to content

Contact us

For a confidential discussion to potentially sell your business, please fill out the form on this page or contact one of our Senior Business Brokers below.  We sell profitable businesses with annual revenues between $700,000 to $ 70 million throughout the U.S. and internationally.

United States

California

Tom Powell

(858) 255-4210

tom@synergybb.com

Florida

Ashish Bhatt

(407) 777-2155

ashish@synergybb.com

Hawaii

Mike Foster

(808) 378-5565

mfoster@synergybb.com

Illinois

John Meyers

(847) 533-7115

jmeyers@synergybb.com

Louisiana

Robert Stiplosek

(504) 273-3226

robert@synergybb.com

New Jersey

Joe Coculo

(609) 672-6467

joe@synergybb.com

Europe

Croatia

Juraj Vistica

+385 97 612 2583

juraj@synergybb.com

Matija Ažić

+385 91 892 40 77

matija@synergybb.com

Romania

Cristian Tofan

+40 755 75 76 21

cristian@synergybb.com

Asia

India

Rohit Anand

+91 9967354192

Rohit@synergybb.com

The Phillipines

Paul Luzon

+63 905 801 0057

paul@synergybb.com

Anna Yu

+63 955 665 1588

anna@synergybb.com

Latin America

Mexico

Juan Hurst

+52 55 8526 1007

jhurst@synergybb.com

Africa

Kenya

Sam Mwale

+(254) 722 826 858

samuel@synergybb.com

Contact Us

  • One of our experts will reach out within 1 business day to set up a consultation.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Scroll To Top
GET A VALUATION